Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for A19 Shafts

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Top notch stainless shaft shop
Deep Blue Yacht Supply has one of the top stainless shaft machining shops out there.  Each stainless prop shaft they've provided has been A  grade.  Would highly recommend Deep Blue for all of your stainless prop and pump shaft needs.  5 star stainless steel shafting and machining.
Guest | 8/7/2016 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Best customer support and machining hands down!
Deep Blue yacht supply definitely has the best customer support for the whole process of measuring/buying/machining and shipping of your new drive shaft. The whole process was so painless thanks to Mike Heller vp of sales and marketing. Excellent job guys would recommend these A19 shafts to anyone!
Guest | 1/12/2017 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smooth sailing
Very knowledgeable staff . Custom machine work done be them was done to the exact specs that they were given. Fast and professional, this purchase could not have gone smoother.
Guest | 4/25/2017 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome
super custom shaft. On time as promised!!!
Guest | 6/18/2017 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A 19 shaft
The shaft arrived 7/23 2018 was packaged well and is what I needed
Guest | 7/24/2018 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just order it!!! You'll be glad you did.
I will say that I grew up in a machine shop. My Dad was a Machinist in that shop for over 40 years. It's in his blood so much so that he bought one of the lathes and hired a crane to put it in his garage. And also has an xyz Mill. So he's still machining. The Deap Blue Yatch shaft I ordered was perfect. FLAWLESS. Keys, keyways, taper, threading... Spot on. Nice job. We received it pretty darn quick as well. Oh and pricing was even better. Pay for the fit and facing service if you're away from your home and your personal machine shop, it's worth every penny. I didn't. I fought that new split coupling and shaft for several hours, finally located a local Machinist and got it done. Great products. Super fast answers to questions... And there are no dumb questions. Thanks Mike !!! Oh I have ordered the whole left side of the menu with these guys. Top notch. Great prices, quick shipping, and excellent service, can't ask for more.
Guest | 12/9/2018 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
prop shaft received
Got here fast. Everything intact with w/2nuts, 2 keys and 1 cotter pin. Machinist who fitted coupling said shaft very true.
Guest | 7/9/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New Shaft For My Tige
Broke the propeller shaft and needed a replacement.  Deep Blue delivered what I feel is an outstanding product.  This is the first time I ever had to replace a shaft and the service and info provided by Mike was invaluable.  Thanks
mark | 9/27/2019 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good product, service and price
My propeller shaft arrived on time and with the correct specifications.  I recommend Deep Blue and will use them again.
Guest | 2/19/2020 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A19 prop shaft
Made the order, easy process
Needed to communicate sent email, received response next day with answers.  Product came, looked great no damage then install, all nuts,and key stock came with. Process took 15 days from placing order to finish install. If needed would buy here again Thanks
Guest | 4/28/2020 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
shaft
Shaft was perfect and to the exact dimensions.  Delivery was prompt.
Guest | 5/3/2020 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Experience Couldn't Be Better!
From my initial contact with Mike Heller to the moment I installed my new prop shaft, I couldn't have been more pleased and satisfied with my purchase experience from Deep Blue. Mike responded to my inquiry immediately and my order was shipped in four days which amazed me since I had a custom request for an additional keyway. I wish all vendors could be as responsive and professional as this company. Highly recommend!
Guest | 5/16/2020 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
new shafts
fast professional service. Shaft was properly packaged and shipped quickly. Easy transaction with a knowledgable staff. AAA
Guest | 7/26/2020 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)